Primary 6 Consortium 2015

Class

Form Teacher/s

Email Address

6 Care  

Mdm Teo Guat Soon
Mr Tay Choong Hong

teo_guat_soon@moe.edu.sg
tay_choon_hong_a@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence 1

Mdm Anita Francis
Mdm Wong Seow Ling

francis_anita_chitra@moe.edu.sg
wong_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence 2

Mdm Soon Siok Ching Cecila
Mdm Ng Hwan Teng

soon_siok_ching_cecila@moe.edu.sg
ng_hwan_teng@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence 3

Mrs Lee Siew Fung
Mr Jasnee Samat

lee_siew_fung@moe.edu.sg
jasnee_b_samat@moe.edu.sg

6 Discipline

Mdm Angela Ho
Mdm Azizah Latiff

angela_ho_siow_chun@moe.edu.sg
azizah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

6 Excellence  

Mr Ong Yam Huat
Mr Derrick Lim

ong_yam_huat@moe.edu.sg
lim_soon_peng@moe.edu.sg

6 Respect 1

Mdm Noranisah Kamis
Ms Sim Chor Kiang
Ms Neo Shi Rong

noranisah_kamis@moe.edu.sg
sim_chor_kiang@moe.edu.sg
neo_shi_rong@moe.edu.sg

6 Respect 2

Mdm Teng Yan Ling Esther
Mdm Norlizanah Mohammed Nor

teng_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg
norlizanah_mohamed_nor@moe.edu.sg

6 Teamwork 1

Mr Tan Teik Keat
Mdm Yap Lay Ming

tan_teik_keat@moe.edu.sg
yap_lay_ming@moe.edu.sg

6 Teamwork 2

Mr Chin Loke Ping
Mr Ang Guan Piew

chin_loke_ping@moe.edu.sg
ang_guan_piew@moe.edu.sg

Instructional & Enrichment Programme

Bridging Programmes
Reading Programme
Mathematics Olympiad Training
Critical Thinking Skills & Process Skills in Science Programme
Green Programme - Planters' Project
Science Learning Journey - Sungei Buloh Wetlands
Differentiated Science Revision Programmes
Art & Music Modular Programmes

Programmes for Personal & Social Effectiveness (PSE)

Orientation Week
Character building Projects
Outstanding Class awards
Circle Time
PSE toolkit
Motivational talks
3-3 model
i-Care week
1-1 Interaction

Post PSLE programme

Secondary School Talks
Community Involvement Programme
Interclass Debates
i-chef programme
PSE Excellence Programme
Aesthetics Programme

Copyright © 2013 Chua Chu Kang Primary School. All rights reserved